March 28 -30th @ 9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific
Zoom Link:
Meeting ID: 847 7299 4341
Passcode: 043060

~CONGRATS ~
Date Someone awesome Challenge Starts In
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Zoom Link:
Meeting ID: 847 7299 4341
Passcode: 043060
March 28- 30th, 2022
@ 9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific
Click on the zoom link 5 minutes before the call starts.  All calls are recorded and replays are placed on a portal for VIP access.  If you do not want to be recorded please turn of your video when entering the zoom call.

If you are having issues receiving the email, please check your promotional or spam folders. I recommend adding emily@datingtogetmarried.com to your address book (whitelist) to ensure email delivery. Please contact me directly at emily@datingtogetmarried.com if you do not receive your email within 1 hour.  You need to receive my emails to get access to the homework.

email me if you need help
at emily@datingtogetmarried.com  

WAIT! Before The Challenge Starts ....
Do the Challenge with a Friend!

Send this message to get them registered:

Hi Friend,

I just signed up for the Date Someone Awesome Challenge and thought you might want to do this challenge with me.

This 3 day challenge starts March 28th.  It's free and we can encourage each other to learn these important skills that help us find healthy dating partners. 

Want to try?

Here is the link to find out more about the challenge and reserve your seat:



Dating to Get Married LLC | Copyright ©2020 | All Rights Reserved